High on my own supply

Higher Self

Hey yall! Getting my grow journal going here at Chucker's Paradise. Took a break from growing which I enjoyed very much!! Was running out of bud lol so back at it!! My seed stash is pretty decent from the constant fire seed drops 2-3 years ago. Decided to go with Elmer's Glue (Relentless), Spicy White Devil (Samsara Seeds) & Chocolate Diesel s1 (Useless).

Never grew Glue genetics or crosses & I'm mad at myself for not doing so sooner!! This Elmer's Glue is insane!! Smells like straight diesel funk with OG in the background. Running this in 2 gal coco/perlite hempy bucket but the next run I'll be switching back to all organics after this crop is done. Not sure how Glue dominant this pheno is (never grown GG4 or The White) but i'm getting the weird leaf curl like the Glue as well.

I started flowering with 11/13 & these are only 45 days from the flip. Buds solid & chunky falling all over the place. If I was a noob I'd be chopping next week they look close to being done but I'm checking trich's & expecting another 20+ days

CADC2259-6BFA-4DDC-AFB1-FD598D3E497E.jpeg
B136B4C7-76C8-4B3F-8433-32D143A941FE.jpeg80975417-E792-448D-9297-4EE365C312ED.jpeg2815E884-03E5-40EE-B3D5-947FD1A055A7.jpeg216660FD-7B26-4BB3-87FC-7DFE9392C719.jpeg84EDEAA8-2D1D-42EC-83A8-72D96ADDF1CD.jpegA42C5E83-778B-428A-A4CA-B0DF6C60F5EA.jpeg

Last edited:

Higher Self

Spicy White Devil (Blueberry x Jack Herer)

I bought these bc the freebie I grew like 10 years ago was good smoke. This is one of the frostiest plants I've ever grown. The resin heads are huge!! Dont even need the loop to check the trich's lol j/k but they are huge!!

I have another pheno that's a lil too leafy to take good pics of. She looks & smells strong like Jack, very greasy to the touch. Honestly if the smoke is good again I could keep both pheno's but the Jack pheno is going to have a killer flavor for the vape I already know.