Hello

So far, including my current grow (6 gorilla glues that haven’t sprouted), I’ve produced zero plants. But I’ve watched a ton of YT vids, so I’m basically an expert. Be easy on me.
Welcome Aboard My friend. Hey we all have to start somewhere! I've grown the GG4 clone only to MUCH SUCCESS. Definitely in my all time favorites list. I've never grown a seed version of it. I know Mycotek offer a IBL and of course Josey Whales GG genetics offer the Glue in seed form. Whatever the case may be, it's a fairly easy plant to grow, yields great, has super bag appeal, and an incredible High. Excited to see what comes from them. Any questions I and everyone else here got your back on your first grow!

Badddoin

Really Active Member
556218B8-6917-4995-843D-12DBD14CB2AA.jpeg556218B8-6917-4995-843D-12DBD14CB2AA.jpeg512A183A-3233-4623-A871-F38C90B76909.jpegE7B44BE4-436E-4748-9B11-77A1A963E185.jpegE180E524-120A-4F38-9F7A-1769F4CE2546.jpeg5D1013D3-A470-4055-A60D-C6FD77192A92.jpeg
So, this is my cluster - I mean closet. I started by trying to sprout 6 Gorilla Glue from ILGM. I really screwed the pooch and ended up with 2 (the two on the left in the smaller pots. Then, after those two sprouted, I germinated 4 each Blue Dream and MK Ultra (also from ILGM

They’re in a 2X6 closet with 2 Mars Hydro TSW2000s. I’m only using one currently, because everything fits under it. I’m getting some gnarly (and not in a good way) stretch outta the MKUs, and the BDs aren’t much better. The lights are on 16, off 8. They’re currently about 13 inches from the tallest seedlings. They were about 18 inches when most of this stretch happened.

I have 4 six inch clip-on fans and a four inch exhaust pulling through a carbon filter. I was running only one of the clip-ons and it seemed ok. The tops of the girls were moving a little, so I added another one, and within an hour two had fallen over. Hence the toothpick contraptions you see.

So I have a couple of questions: