The Marathon Continues

What's good folks!? Newbie here but I've been involved in the cannabis scene for 25 years now. Glad I found you folks. I've been looking for an active place to post and collect data from my grows and also share knowledge and learn from you guys! I will always be a student of the game on the search to soak up new info about this plant we all love so dearly!

All right so I just acquired everything I needed in order have a garden again here in the 207 and I am ABSOLUTELY PUMPED! I've been out of jail for a little over a year now, I've set my girl up to grow with a 5x5 flower tent and a 4x3x8 for veg and clone and we've had two harvests and currently in week five of flower on a third round. Over there we're running a couple different phenos of Sherb x TK91 from Cannarado and some Screaming Eagle ( Airborne G13 x Skelly Hash Plant x M10 Afghani) crossed to Kushmints, Black Banana, and Oreoz.

And now at my place I just got a 8x4 setup with 2k single end HPS and a 3x3 with a 150w four bar LED for Veg. Here within the next month or two I'm going to ditch the tents, panda film the room, and have two 1k single end HPS and two 8 bar 630w LED. And setup my other spare room for veg, mother's, seeds and clones. I will be running 3 gal pots with a mix of Promix and Ocean Forest. I use a mix of organic in my feed schedule. Myco and Azos, Photosynthesis Plus, and have been using Green Gro dry amendments and some teas from the homies at Build a Soil. 9 Plants flowering under each light. Eventually will be running a four light perpetual harvest where I'll be harvesting a light every two weeks.