Polination?

Old ST1R

Grow Yer Own Stone
Normaly id polinate a brach but the bud i wanted to polinate is being choped an i take a branch that im chopping and instead of hanging chop it put it in water and polinate it. Il ad pics of how fatr along they are.
You’ll need to keep it alive for six weeks for the seeds to mature.

Old ST1R

Grow Yer Own Stone
After harvesting the tops, consider pollinating some of the lower, larfy stuff, if you have any, and let it run another six weeks.

I’ve heard, that once pollinated, you can also return it to veg and it’ll still produce seeds. I have no experience with this, just heard about it.

H.A.F.

a.k.a. Rusty Nails
After harvesting the tops, consider pollinating some of the lower, larfy stuff, if you have any, and let it run another six weeks.

I’ve heard, that once pollinated, you can also return it to veg and it’ll still produce seeds. I have no experience with this, just heard about it.
Only possible hiccup I see with that is the age of the flowers and whether or not they are still putting out new pistils. If you have something foxtailing that's cool, but if you wait to harvest the ripe tops the lowers are pretty ripe too.

The re-veg thing might be the ticket, maybe just until you see new growth then back to flower for pistils and pollenation?

Old ST1R

Grow Yer Own Stone
Only possible hiccup I see with that is the age of the flowers and whether or not they are still putting out new pistils. If you have something foxtailing that's cool, but if you wait to harvest the ripe tops the lowers are pretty ripe too.

The re-veg thing might be the ticket, maybe just until you see new growth then back to flower for pistils and pollenation?
Obviously need some white, viable hairs to receive the pollen for it to work.

Having said that, I’ve found that the lower, inner stuff is often far less developed than the rest.

It’s worth a shot and will save a lot of time if you don’t have to re-veg first, then back to flower.

H.A.F.