Join me in the journey! going to make a shit ton of seeds

Hi all!
Thought I would introduce myself. I am fairly new to this. So far I have two grows under my belt, both of which were not super impressive.

I decided to change that. Instead of growing bag seeds, I decided to buy some commercial genetics. I have a few packs of cult classic seed gear, some hemp from hoku and some PCG clones from a local dispensary.

the stable

• [CCS|1] cult classic seeds#unicorn sherbert
  • [CCS|2] cult classic seeds#fresh squeezed
  • [HKC|1] hoku seed company#KZ x TNT x RL
  • [HKC|4] hoku seed company#KZ x AMP x RL
  • [NYC] Purple City Genetics#NYC Piff 3
  • [WC] Purple City Genetics#Wedding Cake
  • [RNT] Purple City Genetics#Runtz
  • [DD] Purple City Genetics#Double Dream
  • [GM] Purple City Genetics#Gush Mints

the plan is to sex the seedlings, find a good male and pollinate all the females. keep good notes and hope for the best?

join me on the journey. it's going somewhere. might not be spectacular, but i'm willing to take that risk.

Vee

Ancient Member
Hi all!
Thought I would introduce myself. I am fairly new to this. So far I have two grows under my belt, both of which were not super impressive.

I decided to change that. Instead of growing bag seeds, I decided to buy some commercial genetics. I have a few packs of cult classic seed gear, some hemp from hoku and some PCG clones from a local dispensary.

the stable

• [CCS|1] cult classic seeds#unicorn sherbert
  • [CCS|2] cult classic seeds#fresh squeezed
  • [HKC|1] hoku seed company#KZ x TNT x RL
  • [HKC|4] hoku seed company#KZ x AMP x RL
  • [NYC] Purple City Genetics#NYC Piff 3
  • [WC] Purple City Genetics#Wedding Cake
  • [RNT] Purple City Genetics#Runtz
  • [DD] Purple City Genetics#Double Dream
  • [GM] Purple City Genetics#Gush Mints

the plan is to sex the seedlings, find a good male and pollinate all the females. keep good notes and hope for the best?