Im on a hunt

Lanestrainley

Really Active Member
I’m on a hunt right now and was think of doing a journal, I’ve never done one before. So any tips would be great. Also I’m just posting this to gauge interest. Not the most interesting crosses because some of the seeds are from the mid 2000’s but I know there is a few plants that I miss in the bunch so I’m looking for them, when I find them I’ll never let them go again. 😂 I’m sure many here have said and done the same thing a shit load of times before because I know I have 🙄

I’m looking for a certain Cheese Pheno that’s super squat but has the sweet profile and not the rank one, the rank one shows up with a higher frequency and I lost my punnett charts and notes for these strains that’s kinda why I’m firing the lot and searching for the best ones.
A very Limey lowlands Master Kush x BC Bud Depots Master Kush, this one is short and squat and makes tennis ball buds that smell like lime gas.

All Kush x Blackwater has a tight purple structure, burnt coffee/peppery pheno but when burning it smells like sweet fuel. It’s very cool.

God Bud x Meath Breath has a sweet smelling hawaiian pizza pheno, the buds are a tad larger than the standard meat breath buds too.

Bubblegum X Bubblegum has a strawberry bubble gum pheno type more along the line of the serious line and not the ThSeeds cat piss one. This one’s buds are spear shaped.

Cheese x Cheese
Master Kush x Master Kush
Meat Breath x God Bud
All Kush x Blackwater
…and mixed in the Master Kush tray there are 7 Bubble Gum x Bubble Gum seeds that got mixed in the pile accidentally. For those that care what the clones are the, pic has the contents.

Hopefully I find what I’m looking for.

Attachments

Nobighurry

PICK YOUR OWN
Now after the first round of cuts and a new home today. I topped them because I want at least two cuts from each plant since I’m on a pheno hunt. Just a simple set up, 25c in the tent, 60rh, 600w mh, nbd.