Hello E'erybody.....

THATFKNNEWGUY77

NOVICEPADOWANGROWER420
hello everyone, had just come across this forum a few weeks back.
so much great information here, hoping to expand my knowledge and contribute where possible.
I consider myself a novice "at best" as i am still learning. into week 6 of flower w my current grow and I have had 4 successful grows thus far w this one being the most challenging. this is my first time using 70/30 coco coir w/ perlite and using hydroponic setup w/ smartpot systems , nutrients are flora-gro brand 3 part micro/macro nute regiment w/ recharge and a silica additive once per week since week 4 of vegetation.
I dont think I trimmed excess water leaves off correctly in the first 4-5 weeks of veg as these guys all exploded and were simply growing too dense for me to keep up (lesson learned to stay on top of this early and consistently) as a result my canopy ended up uneven as the decision was made to flip them to flower at 6 weeks vegitation. i should of done it a cpl weeks sooner i feel lol.
here are some pics from the low lighting i employ when the grow lights are off (only used when checking things out off schedule)
current grow I have 3 strains
Amnesia Haze
Gorilla Glue (picctured below)
Purple Haze

Attachments

THATFKNNEWGUY77

NOVICEPADOWANGROWER420
one pic from each baby i got going in this room, 3 that are about 2-3 weeks behind these in the 2nd space.
truly a labor of love thanks for the compliments so far, bus as i am seeing from other pics and posts that i still have alot to learn. this site is awesome and am glad to have found it
edit add: i need a better camera am aware of this, currently the plan to do still shots thru the next grow so i can make a stop motion of the entire cycle, and will be doing 6 diff flavors next go around as well. fun times :)

Attachments

treefarmercharlie

🍆
Admin
one pic from each baby i got going in this room, 3 that are about 2-3 weeks behind these in the 2nd space.