Heisenclones!!

Oh I see you made mention in the par meter thread it's Ground Zero. Killer looking pics off mom and it sounds like you have everything dialed and looking to lean into this run abit. Looking super green 💚 and GL the rest of the way. 👍
Nice guess but nope.

There are many many clones. Many different strains. We will see them grow up right here. They are in recoup mode right now. They are getting much love and affection atm 🤗

NoWaistedSpace

I'm Hoarding Skunk
I do, it’s part of a hi brix growing kit. I’ll post some clones of Heisnbean’s clones here when they flower.
I like to re veg plants, then take clones from those.
I re vegged one of these contest plants for spring planting outside, along with a few clones from my other comp plants.
I'm already at full capacity.
Contest plants are pretty as hell. lol

Do you foliage feed?
I spray mine with all purpose Miracle Grow.
I love it! lol
I am not very good with bringing clones back to life. I should have sprayed right away. I don't get many sent my way so it's a learning experience. I lost way too many and that's on me.

I still have plenty left alive and getting their strength back. I also popped 2 packs of seeds and will make another thread on those 🤗

Holy crap it's been a week already. Clones looking better. They need another week before I can really light them up. I had to pop a lot of seeds to make up for the lost clones so I will rename this thread to "Heisenseeds and Heisenclones" 🤗

Heisenseeds
Gucciberry (6)
Platinum Frosting (9)
Other seeds (18)

Heisenclones
Dantes Inferno
Zero Gravity
Gorilla Butter
Platinum Lemon Cherry Gelato
Black Ice
Ice Cream Cake
Fruity Pebbles
Black Velvet
I95
Dip n Stix

Another 2 weeks gone by and I can finally rip a single top off each plant for a clone. Then I will try for 4 to 6 extra clones off each by the end of the month for the next tents.

These are the 10 Heisenclone strains I will work with for now. Same as the list above.