The learning center and miscellaneous SH#$

BerryNice

Super Active Member
Hi my name is John and I am a noob grower trying to grow the best weed i can

I am going to post pictures of my plants/setup ask questions and to learn whatever i can from anyone i can

Feel free to post your own pics ask questions or make suggestions

If you want you can just post pics of puppies or miscellaneous stuff

TerpyTyrone

LED Recruiter
Good luck. I got nanners. I'm not ashamed to admit it. I loved em too much in every possible way.
Lst
Lights
Temp too hot
Temp too cold
Nudes
Bad genetics
Light leaks
Time schedule
Um dropping lights
Underwater
Over water
What else. Oh pests. One thing at a time

BerryNice

Super Active Member
Good luck. I got nanners. I'm not ashamed to admit it. I loved em too much in every possible way.
Lst
Lights
Temp too hot
Temp too cold
Nudes
Bad genetics
Light leaks
Time schedule
Um dropping lights
Underwater
Over water
What else. Oh pests. One thing at a time
I see a lot of people complain about nanners with a lot of breeders

I have yet to have that problem so i just stay out of it. I have only grow 1 seed in my 5 years of growing so and breeding or hermy stuff i will deal with if i have to someday

Ty for the luck I need it

BerryNice

Super Active Member
Hi

If I take 2 clones and do the following

Same brand soil medium and size with water only no nutes

Same veg time period just one with under a mars 250 the other under 1k hps

Then flipped into flower under same hps light until each are ripe

What variations or difference if any will i see in taste potency and looks of the flowers?

SoLowDoughLow

Mediocre grower
Hi

What variations or difference if any will i see in taste potency and looks of the flowers?
If they are flowered under the same light, then I would predict no noticeable difference between the two. Now, if they were both flowered under a different light, you might be able to tell a difference.