Punishers perpetual project

Punisher84

Just some asshole
Figure I’ll start one of these here. New to growing, about to wrap up my first grow. I am here to learn, I am no pro, just a booger eater that watered some plants when they needed it.

Feel free time chime in and tell me what I’m doing wrong or that I am an idiot.

Dirt grower, happy frog/ocean forest/perlite mix cause I bought a bunch on clearance.
Using led lights
FF trio for nutes with calmag added

First grow is here, started as 3 gelato(supposedly) clones. They came with spidermites for free. I torched those bastards just prior to flipping to flower. Been fine since. Day 63 of 12/12 for them, hopefully wrap up this week. Did some training, just mainly tied down to keep canopy even, did some topping.

This is Wet Dream from ACSB. I experimenting with main lining, topped for 8, will go to flower pretty soon. 37 days from seed here

The other 4 plants in my veg box are 2 Prom Date from acsb, and 2 Amnesia Haze from acsb. They have been topped for 4 and should be in flower soon.

I have got some testers soaking too, I’ll update this as things move along.

Punisher84

Just some asshole
I was totaly trying to read your post, but I kept scrolling back up to see the gelato again !

You must give quite a sermon, as there is not an empty pew in the church of gelato.
Haha thanks, I just did what I read on the interweb. I now know a bit more than when I started. It started yellowing once I started feeding straight water. Think last nute feed was 5 days ago

Capt C

Saltwater Cowboy
Figure I’ll start one of these here. New to growing, about to wrap up my first grow. I am here to learn, I am no pro, just a booger eater that watered some plants when they needed it.

Feel free time chime in and tell me what I’m doing wrong or that I am an idiot.

Dirt grower, happy frog/ocean forest/perlite mix cause I bought a bunch on clearance.
Using led lights
FF trio for nutes with calmag added