Pro's not so pro grow.

Streetpro09

Tester
Hey guys. Just want to start off with I'm new to participating in forums and such. I see most people set up a journal and just dump allot of their personal stuff there. So I'll do the same. Been wanting to start one sooner but have been busy with springtime here. Took a little while to think of a title also but I think it's fitting. :cool:

Anyways I'm kinda new to growing. My state recently went full rec around the first of the year so I figured I'd go full on and see if I can keep up with my wife and I's consumption. Lol. If anyone has any suggestions to better my setup just chime in.

I decided to go with hydro. Now I know some say it's more complicated but in my opinion it's easier. It's nice to measure nutes, feed plants, and see how they're affected in relatively short order. Plus I'm a numbers kinda guy. Tracking ppm/ph watching the plant uptake stuff is fun!

Anyways here's what I'm working with. Original area is 40" deep and 6' wide. Ceiling is about 7'.

6FD29CBD-7248-4F38-A621-8570910E5A82.jpeg

Over the last couple weeks I added on and now the flower room will be 9'x5'. There will be two 4'x4' canopies a month apart from each other. The goal is to make it perpetual. No current picture but you get the idea.

15A59667-AB49-42E5-8F22-2C2F8A1154B6.jpeg

I feel that's a good intro for now. There's lots more to come!

Hydro

PICK YOUR OWN
Hey guys. Just want to start off with I'm new to participating in forums and such. I see most people set up a journal and just dump allot of their personal stuff there. So I'll do the same. Been wanting to start one sooner but have been busy with springtime here. Took a little while to think of a title also but I think it's fitting. :cool: