New to forums.

Pot-jar509

Hey everybody, I’m JAR I’m new to forums I started a couple about a month ago and kinda lost the interest in those. I am a medical patient in Washington State as well as the grower for a tier 2. I-502 recreational grow.
I have a long history growing and have had success but definitely still learning. I had been working at the farm for a few years and ended up leaving the first of this year and got asked to come back and run the growing side of things after the old grower tried to make them go out of business (it was sad, I can explain if you care to hear but it’s wild you wouldn’t believe it) I quit my office job and went back last month. The farm has always struggled and things are now in place to start making profits, so hopefully this all the hard work can finally start paying off.
My medical grow is doing great. I was inspired by corona to get my card again and grow from home. I was at my office job. Basically got sent home with pay and used the stimulus to finance some leds. And bought $500 dollars worth of seeds from a couple banks that had 4/20 sales. I only planned to buy from one, but damn this site drew me in with it’s purple punch crosses and then I checked out some of the other strains and bought some I was pissed I bought from the first site. I would have bought got better strains for my hunting for less $.
Anyways I rambled no longer than I wanted to and didn’t talk about what I wanted to but maybe those are for a different time.
Thanks to those who stop by!

Pot-jar509

I'm in dire need of a good read.
Id love to hear more about the farm.
Not even just the past grower troubles, what have you been doing to improve productivity and efficiency? IPM? Soil content? Irrigation? Stupid interested to hear back oh and to stick to tradition.
Welcome home.