New here, wanted to say hello

beefterpene

Hello growmies,

I'm new here and well, let's get acquainted. The short version, I live in an outlaw state and grew up with a father growing inside and out. My dad did some small breeding projects as a child and also allowed for a few consecutive years of open pollination out door to acclimate his hybrid to our location. I've been growing on my own for close to a couple decades and almost always grow from seed. I chuck here and there, latest work is preserving old Mota stock Green Manalish (G13 x G13/HP) and am now at F3. I also used the F2 Male to hit a Los Andi Kush (GMF1 x (LA Pure Kush x Kali Mist) for a pseudo bx attempt. My first personal work in chucking was to take a New Blue Diesel (NYCD F3 x Blueberry Indica) male and hit a White Russian female and dubbed it 'sad Ivan.' Perdominantly an outdoor grower and grow all organic and probiotic. This plant has been in my life for 3 and a half decades now every single day in some shape or form. As I expand I will have more work to share and gift. I'm on Instagram and have been in the community for some time (used to hang out back at breedbay and cannaseur/ the old auction sites as well). Thanks for such a great site, and sorry if this is disjointed, I've been quite jointed lol. Smoke Chocolate Rain mixed with some Mad Scientist from this years outdoor run.

Hope all is well

-beef

Main Cola

Chuckers Paradise
Hello growmies,