M4S73R's Lazy Organic No Till Garden

m4s73r

The Laziest
I have been growing for 10 years now. Kinda funny to say as I'm still learning new things all the time. As most begginners do, I started in FFOF with 3 bottle line up. I inherited a couple T5s got some FFOF and 1 gallon smart pots 3 pack nutes and away we went. Talk about a first time shit show. I sprouted 8 bag seeds and got 1 damn female. I named her Bridget. She became my first bonsi Mum. So now a I got a female and I had to learn to clone. Nailed in first go. got 3 solid clones, threw then into veg and flipped them. I did several this away to get a perpetual grow going.

Below Pic one we have Bridget on the far right and 5 of her kids. ON the right is the actual grow.
20131207_162927[1].jpg 20131207_162620[1](1).jpg

From Here I grew for a couple of years. Sadly I was still not getting the results that I wanted. Then one fateful evening one of the Ballast burnt out of the 8 Bulb T5. So I bought a 600 watt HPS and went VERTICAL!!! The family was running out before the next plant was ready. Honestly I was broke as shit so we had to upgrade on a budget. Hello 600w HPS and 3.5 gallon hempy buckets lucas formula soon after!
This Pic below is the 600 with a ring of Hempys growing a way. All of them spaced out in bloom. I was doing 8 plants. Shit that was a long time ago. It was set so I could pull a blooming plant out a week. But i started to run into issues of getting rid of used up perlite or trying to wash it. It was a messy PITA but fucking hell it was cheap. Seriously for the kids in the back, this that hella tight budget growing shit. This was also the point where I had started ordering femized seeds and growing strains. Up till this point i have just been growing and cloning Bridget. (best bag seed i ever had. Miss that bitch)

20140926_072554.jpg