Just a humble grower and pollen chucker here.

Ohwolfie

Hello everyone. My name is Ohwolfie, and I'm a member of several forums. I mainly spend my time at a couple of private seedsharing forums, but have decided to venture out into other boards.

I've been growing since 2013, when I grew a couple of bag seed plants outdoors guerilla style.. After having terrible luck the following year, due to trusting so called friends to help me, I then made the decision to grow indoors, where I could keep a good eye on my plants.

In 2016, I made my first crosses. I was growing Bog Bubble, Helmand Afghani, and some (FEM) Resin Seeds testers. I have no idea what the testers were, because the seed vials weren't labeled, only the baggie they were in. Anyway, I chose a Bog Bubble male that I really liked to be my pollen donor for my first chuck. He smelled like skunked beer, and had a really nice dark green color. He was the kind of plant you watch in veg, and hope is a female.

From then on, I've made seeds nearly every grow, so my collection of chucks is getting pretty large at this point. Most of them I've not grow out yet, but I have grown out a few. I'm currently in the process of making some Grape Limeade x Black Lime Reserve F2, along with some GDP F2, and (Blueberry x Whitaker Blues) x GDP.

Anyway, it's nice to be here. I'm looking forward to making some new friends, and sharing some beans.

Ohwolfie

@Old ST1R
@sfrigon1
@JohnFonda
@Bruno8437

Thanks for the warm welcome guys!! I really appreciate it..