Inzgittlez!

Tnm19.12

So I had a journal on riu for a good guy who sent me some tester beans so I am running this strain immediately in my new mini tent lol saved one bean to put outside next year but running two in the tent, they are in promix under a cheap 300w blurple (pulls 105 from the wall) I’m new to indoor but have grown a lot outdoors with great success , the strain is Inzgittlez (gorilla zkittlez x Inzane in the membrane ) I just topped one and started lst on the other day 14 , I always top my outdoor plants but have never attempted last so this is new lol

Attachments

Tnm19.12

There he is lol , sorry been busy as hell getting ready for kid number two lol ! transferring into final pots tomorrow ,will veg another week and flip I was kinda forced into taking my brothers plant so I’m gonna have to flower sooner than planned, but that’s okay I saved one bean to make a mother once I set up the other tent better plan than outside don’t wanna lose the strain lol pictures tomorrow !

Last edited:

FredTimes

There he is lol , sorry been busy as hell getting ready for kid number two lol ! transferring into final pots tomorrow ,will veg another week and flip I was kinda forced into taking my brothers plant so I’m gonna have to flower sooner than planned, but that’s okay I saved one bean to make a mother once I set up the other tent better plan than outside don’t wanna lose the strain lol pictures tomorrow !
Congrats on number 2 man!

Tnm19.12