In House, Humboldt, Solfire, & More

Smoke_A_Lot

Hello everyone! This will be my first grow journal on here, I'm not new to growing but I am new to Chucker's Paradise.
I grow organically with my own recipe for amended soil.
I use LEDs to light my grows after switching over from HPS. I usually grow larger plants in 7 gal fabric pots but this round I'm running 3 gal fabric pots in order to grow more of a variety of strains. The line up is as follows:

2x) Atomic Jelly - In House Genetics
2x) Blueberry Cupcake - Humboldt Seed Co.
2x) Miami Mami - Solfire
2x) Bubba Whip - Twenty20 Mendocino

I haven't been in veg long, things are going slowly but surely.

IMG_20230324_103643.jpg

Smoke_A_Lot

Here's what I amend my soil with.

2-3 Cups of EWC
Azomite (1 TSP's per gal)
Humic Acid (1 TBSP's per gal)
Dr. Earth 5-5-2 (1 TBSP's per gal)
Cricket Frass (1 TBSP's per gal)
Myco Bliss (1 TSP's per gal)
Garden Lime (1 TSP's per gal)

I mix up my waterings with fish emulsions, molasses, & kelp - also top dress W/ Dr.Earth All Purpose 2-2-2 if or as needed.

I can't say enough good things about Dr.Earth, I love their mixes.

FB_IMG_1640069271923.jpg

Smoke_A_Lot

Sorry no pics for today.

If I'm honest I've got a lot going on so I've been a tad neglectful to my plants lately.
The plants were wilting today, needing a drink of water plus dealing with extremely low humidity (16-18%).
I hit them with some Fish Emulsion (5-1-1) and stuck a humidifier in the tent hoping that will rectify the problems.

Smoke_A_Lot

Everything is going good so far albeit a few small issues. The Miami Mami's barely stretch at all and have tight internodal spacing, she's going to be a bitch to clone. The Blueberry Cupcake are some real stretchers. One of the two is very sensitive/fussy and has a light lime green appearance, which I might cull. All plants were left to grow naturally so far with no training besides slight defolialtion.
20230503_120734.jpg

Smoke_A_Lot