Hey y'all

Hillbilly

Sorry wasn't sure exactly what you are looking for tips wise . Holler anytime bro
Hey thanks man. I hope I don't seem rude or like I'm being a dick. I'm new to operating this site so please forgive me in advance , I'm learning. Im thankful you guys are interested in my lil grow it's awesome. I didn't expect it to get any reactions really lol. I feel like I really need a lil guidance. Im goina grab a pH pen n make sure that's not the problem. I just feel like they started slow.

Now1more

Super Active Member
Are you on well water or city water? If city, let it sit to declorinate. Get a bucket and swish your arm around in it, it will help to hasten the declorination process. It will probably be fine as far as ph goes. If you're on a well, well then you can run into heavy fluctuations throughout the year. I sit on a mountain ridge in Maine. Right now my ph is good. As I water my garden in the summer my well will run higher in ph, much higher. I reach over 9 ph.

sfrigon1

Seed Aficionado
Hey thanks man. I hope I don't seem rude or like I'm being a dick. I'm new to operating this site so please forgive me in advance , I'm learning. Im thankful you guys are interested in my lil grow it's awesome. I didn't expect it to get any reactions really lol. I feel like I really need a lil guidance. Im goina grab a pH pen n make sure that's not the problem. I just feel like they started slow.
It's real easy to over water at first and that shit can bring a plant to a dead stop . Make sure that container is light as hell before watering. Jmho, and they need to get in bigger containers in a couple weeks

Hillbilly

It's real easy to over water at first and that shit can bring a plant to a dead stop . Make sure that container is light as hell before watering. Jmho, and they need to get in bigger containers in a couple weeks