Hash making goals

Fiddler's Green

Just a regular vato
I've never had proper hash (just scissor scraps)
Someday, when my skills grow up enough to yield a quarter of that.

Homemade hash rosin is on my bucket list.

H.A.F.

a.k.a. Rusty Nails
I make bubble hash from trim and bud and then heat press and roll it up into temple balls using Frenchy's method.
I'll have my first attempt at this on the large in a few months. I have buds in the freezer, and trim already dry-sifted. I have never tried curing the kief before making it - but that's how Frenchy rolls ... the canolli LOL

I have the same little desk-top washing machine rig he has, and will keep the bubble and dry separate to see if it makes a difference. I've never hat kief that was just from the buds before - there should be significantly less veg material in the mix.

treefarmercharlie

🍆
Admin
I'll have my first attempt at this on the large in a few months. I have buds in the freezer, and trim already dry-sifted. I have never tried curing the kief before making it - but that's how Frenchy rolls ... the canolli LOL

I have the same little desk-top washing machine rig he has, and will keep the bubble and dry separate to see if it makes a difference. I've never hat kief that was just from the buds before - there should be significantly less veg material in the mix.
I wish I could afford a freeze dryer. The hardest part of the process for me is properly drying the bubble hash.

H.A.F.

a.k.a. Rusty Nails
I've also never had bubble hash that I didn't just wad up. I've never let it dry and 'kief out' before. Right now I am looking at a good way to store and properly age the kief.

I wish I could afford a freeze dryer. The hardest part of the process for me is properly drying the bubble hash.