Doniawon's growshow

Doniawon

Ganja farmer
1) How does MAC grow as a plant for you? Fast? Tall? Lengthy nodes? Found some Mac 1 capulator clones but have never grown it.
2) Do you grow mostly from regular seeds that you cross yourself? Or do you ever do clones?
Cap1 caps cut, is amazing!!. You should feel lucky to have it.
I myself have never gotten to run it.
I ran like 6/7 seeds.. saw a couple females and males, kept my favorites female and also f2, and f3 them.
I've never seen any of the f3 and only a couple f2..
Mac is good, but mac1 is the cut to have.
Grows like alien cookies with Columbian fans?.
I'm no expert on the Mac.
I grow both.
I'm not big into mono cropping, I really love to hunt packs that interest me. But atm I'm kinda running with a handful and keeping it simple.

What on your plate?. Getting a new run going?. Would love to see/hear about it ..
I'm sure you could get some good ideas on this forum.
Congrats on the mac1 cut!.

Doniawon

Ganja farmer
3 days or so.
Flushing out nice. Pink and yellow sour, purple and boudeax jetfuel. Anxious to replace with the first runtz round!
I have been stuck inside for way too long. I know I need to get some things out. I apologise, having some personal issues with the current condition of life. I have the envelopes need to hit everyone up. Jethro first.IMG_20200407_000933908.jpgIMG_20200407_000930449.jpgIMG_20200407_000913958.jpgIMG_20200407_000910412.jpg

KMOG

Always rockin’ at half mast
Sup foo..
Haven't run it yet. My collective just got it.. and sfv is top 10, archive being archive/face off!!! Has to be amazing I'm sure.
The guy who sold the cut swears it's elite..so I'm anxious to get it in rotation.

How's your little one?. Ive been hiding out n a cave, have not talked to anyone but windy
She’s great, starting to talk lol.