Chief’s Den

Chiefer888

I figured it’s about time that I create a spot to capture my grows. I am currently working with a 20x36 inch tent and a Mars Hydro sp150 (132 watt, QB style) light. I have an extraction fan running continuously. My temps are 72 with lights on and 61 with lights off. I am working on upping my lights out temperatures with basic approaches. I added 1 cu/ft of river stone to the base of my tent and may add some water jugs to increase thermal mass. I am also trying to slightly increase the air temperatures outside of the tent during lights out. Humidity is currently around 70 when watered dropping to the 55ish when they are ready for a drink. I am using 1 gallon fabric pots with coco, and GH trio nutes with bloom city cal mag, and occasion root riot (humic, fulvic, kelp).

I am a relative newbie and am open to feedback, especially when it offers constructive opportunities for me to improve on my grow or betters my understanding of the physiology of caring for plants. I have to thank @macsnax and @SSGrower as well as others for their guidance thus far.

Currently I have @THT ‘s blood orange x sour Tangie (x2), and a revegged sour Tangie f2, @SSGrower ‘s Oregon Huckleberry x cnc (x2), and a revegged Cindy Haze Cream, as well as two of Bodhi’s Heavenly Hashplants. B12DD6B8-30C0-408B-8463-81B5F8AF1348.jpeg

Last edited:

Capt C

Saltwater Cowboy